CURRENT STUDENTS

CURRENT STUDENTS

CURRENT STUDENTS

 

TEAM 21

Elise Lou
lou@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0312

Emil Winther
emw@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0299

Lai Sørensen
las@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0285

Nynne Juul
nynnejuul@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0282

Mattias Blomberg
mab@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0265

Ugne Balciunaite
ugne@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0224

Anna Plum Forrest
apf@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0209

Lærke Kersten
lsk@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0199

Simon Mulk
simon.mulk@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0198

Yasmin Larsson
yasmin@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0177

Kristina Thuring-Møller
ktm@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0172

Connor Benedict
cob@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0145

Anders Wyke
anw@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0132

Mina Hesar
minahesar@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0122

Casper Skanderup
cas@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0114

David Már Gunnarsson
dmg@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0103

Jesper Nøhr Bertelsen
jesper.bertelsen@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0100

Frederik Fjordside Linde
linde@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0088

Ida Konge
idakonge@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0076

Clara Sølvsteen
clara@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0063

Lars Lillehagen
lars@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0054

Lise Lotte Dahl
lld@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0042

Josie Ng
josie@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0037

Agust Helgason
agust@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0029

Kasper Rolle
kasper.rolle@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0016

Lina Högstedt
lih@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0012

Niklas Wriedt
niklas@kaospilot.dk

Mikael Lind Petersen
mlp@kaospilot.dk

Tara Dögg Águstdóttir
tara@kaospilot.dk

Matie Bach Søgaard
matie@kaospilot.dk

Sebastian Rasmusson
sra@kaospilot.dk

Morten Stabell Hagelund
msh@kaospilot.dk

Astrid Pruitt

astrid.pruitt@kaospilot.dk

TEAM 22

Anu

Anu Paajanen

anu@kaospilot.dk

dsc_0500

Birna Ketilsdóttir Schram

birna@kaospilot.dk

Evelyn

Evelyn Haage

evelyn@kaospilot.dk

Siri

Siri Hedevang

hedevang@kaospilot.dk

Karim

Karim Aissa

kai@kaospilot.dk

Katharina

Katharina Adrian

katharina@kaospilot.dk 

Eirik

Eirik Haddal

eirik.haddal@kaospilot.dk

Marc

Marc Skjerning

marc@kaospilot.dk

Hakiran

Harkiran Narulla

harkiran@kaospilot.dk

bw_dsc0059

Bella Scheftelowitz

bella@kaospilot.dk

Emil

Emil Vincentz

emv@kaospilot.dk

Guillermo

Guillermo Vázquez Bustelo

gvb@kaospilot.dk

Kristoffer

Kristoffer Højsleth

kh@kaospilot.dk

Saskia

Saskia Kjellström

saskia@kaospilot.dk

Audun

Audun Guneriussen

agu@kaospilot.dk

Miriam

Miriam Mahony

mma@kaospilot.dk

Gorm

Andreas Gorm Tungland

agt@kaospilot.dk

Gustavo

Guga Korte

guga@kaospilot.dk

Björk

Björk Brynjars

bjork@kaospilot.dk

Carina

Carina Munkholm

carina@kaospilot.dk

Mathilde

Matilde Lund Hansen

mlh@kaospilot.dk

Guido

Guido Paoletti

gpa@kaospilot.dk

Bjarke

Bjarke Jensen

bmj@kaospilot.dk

Jim

Jim Cargill

jim@kaospilot.dk

Eilif

Eilif Bremer Landsend

eilif@kaospilot.dk

Mikkel

Mikkel Hagelund

mh@kaospilot.dk

Michael

Michael Wells

mwe@kaospilot.dk

Joel

Joel Foighel

joel@kaospilot.dk

Aaron

Aaron Benjamin Metzger

abm@kaospilot.dk

Amalie

Amalie Harris Barfod

ahb@kaospilot.dk

Pontus

Pontus Berg Ekman

pontus@kaospilot.dk

Ingrid

Ingrid Haugaard-Nielsen

ihn@kaospilot.dk

Noa

Noa Englund Skovdal

noa@kaospilot.dk

bw_dsc0007

Andreas Lassen Skytt

als@kaospilot.dk

bw_dsc0056

Fanny Lindström

fanny.lindstrom@kaospilot.dk

Ane Pind Bagge

ane.pind@kaospilot.dk

bw_dsc0032

Signe Hodde Gyldenberg Pedersen

sp@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0002

Martin Ritter

mgr@kaospilot.dk

_dsc0042

Anna-Maria Espersen

ame@kaospilot.dk

TEAM 23

alan

Alan Mark Kristensen

amk@kaospilot.dk

Alexandra Hasdorf

alexandra@kaospilot.dk

Amalie Have

amalie@kaospilot.dk

Ana Milbo Schoeps

ana@kaospilot.dk

Andreas Thorell

andreasthorell@kaospilot.dk

Anna Grønkjær Jensen

anna@kaospilot.dk

Bernadette Roca

bernadette@kaospilot.dk

Carmen von Luckwald

carmen@kaospilot.dk

Cathrine Engelberth Olsen

ceo@kaospilot.dk

Ellen Eriksson

ellen@kaospilot.dk

Erlend Klette

erlend@kaospilot.dk

Federico Bortoletto

federico@kaospilot.dk

Frederik Niemi Helsø

fnh@kaospilot.dk

Georges Adda

georges@kaospilot.dk

Haraldur Forsberg

haraldur@kaospilot.dk

Noa Ekman

ekman@kaospilot.dk

Júlíanna Ósk Hafberg

julianna@kaospilot.dk

Julie Melgaard Smidt

julie@kaospilot.dk

Mette Mølgaard

mem@kaospilot.dk

Mikkel Bay Ejlersen

nme@kaospilot.dk

Moa Landgren

mlt@kaospilot.dk

Morten Keiser-Nielsen

mkn@kaospilot.dk

Morten Vejrup Hansen

mvh@kaospilot.dk

Noora Sirén

noora@kaospilot.dk

Samer Awayez

samer@kaospilot.dk

Sólveig Samon Gautadóttir

ssg@kaospilot.dk

Sophie Brincker Olson

sophie@kaospilot.dk

Søren Lund Nielsen

sln@kaospilot.dk

Tessa Antonelli

tessa@kaospilot.dk

Tommy Tuborg Lykkefod

tommy@kaospilot.dk

Tora Figenschow

tf@kaospilot.dk

Torsten Kierkegaard

torsten@kaospilot.dk

Veera Hyytiä

veera@kaospilot.dk

Vilhjálmur Ingi Vilhjálmsson

villi@kaospilot.dk

Yukio Nakajima

yukio@kaospilot.dk

Mehnaaz Maleta

mehnaaz@kaospilot.dk