CURRENT STUDENTS

CURRENT STUDENTS

CURRENT STUDENTS

TEAM 23

Alexandra Hasdorf

alexandra@kaospilot.dk

Amalie Have

amalie@kaospilot.dk

Andreas Thorell

andreasthorell@kaospilot.dk

Anna Grønkjær Jensen

anna@kaospilot.dk

Carmen von Luckwald

carmen@kaospilot.dk

Cathrine Engelberth Olsen

ceo@kaospilot.dk

Ellen Eriksson

ellen@kaospilot.dk

Federico Bortoletto

federico@kaospilot.dk

Frederik Niemi Helsø

fnh@kaospilot.dk

Georges Adda

georges@kaospilot.dk

Noa Ekman

ekman@kaospilot.dk

Júlíanna Ósk Hafberg

julianna@kaospilot.dk

Moa Landgren

mlt@kaospilot.dk

Morten Keiser-Nielsen

mkn@kaospilot.dk

Morten Vejrup Hansen

mvh@kaospilot.dk

Noora Sirén

noora@kaospilot.dk

Samer Awayez

samer@kaospilot.dk

Sólveig Samon Gautadóttir

ssg@kaospilot.dk

Sophie Brincker Olson

sophie@kaospilot.dk

Søren Lund Nielsen

sln@kaospilot.dk

Tessa Antonelli

tessa@kaospilot.dk

Tora Figenschow

tf@kaospilot.dk

veera

Veera Hyytiä

veera@kaospilot.dk

Vilhjálmur Ingi Vilhjálmsson

villi@kaospilot.dk

Mehnaaz Maleta

mehnaaz@kaospilot.dk

Katharina

Katharina Adrian

katharina@kaospilot.dk 

TEAM 24

Nina Larsen

nina@kaospilot.dk

Ruben Ostan Vejrup

ruben@kaospilot.dk

August Septimius Krogh

ask@kaospilot.dk

Tommy Tuborg

tommy@kaospilot.dk

Hannes Lövbacka

hannes@kaospilot.dk

Gertrud Sol Lund

gertrud@kaospilot.dk

Heino Heesgaard

heino@kaospilot.dk

Tobias Truelsen

tobiastr@kaospilot.dk

Nikolaj Gøeg Bygholm

ngb@kaospilot.dk

Nathalie Wahlberg

wahlberg@kaospilot.dk

Hrefna Björg

hrefna@kaospilot.dk

Bettina Veneman

bettina@kaospilot.dk

Dea Juul Larsen

dea@kaospilot.dk

Anastasia Akoulov

anastasia@kaospilot.dk

Daniel Wagner

daniel@kaospilot.dk

Sophie Andrea Pedersen

sophiep@kaospilot.dk

Lasse Hagen

lasse@kaospilot.dk

Anne-Sophie Elmo

anne-sophie@kaospilot.dk

Tom Pruunsild

tom@kaospilot.dk

nikoline nybo

nikoline@kaospilot.dk

Emil Smedegaard

esm@kaospilot.dk

Mette Mølgaard

mem@kaospilot.dk

Karolina Lundahl

karolina@kaospilot.dk

Emily Bremner

emily@kaospilot.dk

Edda Luisa Kruse Rosset

edda@kaospilot.dk

Frederik Christian Rasbech

frederik@kaospilot.dk

Julia Elise Haugland

jeh@kaospilot.dk

Emil Kragh

emk@kaospilot.dk

Frederik Højgaard Larsen

fhl@kaospilot.dk

Emilie Schlie

emilie@kaospilot.dk

Malthe Thorshøj

malthe@kaospilot.dk

Sascha Melanie Levi

sascha@kaospilot.dk

Kai Paludan-Müller

kpm@kaospilot.dk

Filip Færgeman

filip@kaospilot.dk

Ana Milbo Schoeps

ana@kaospilot.dk

Ammar Kahrimanovic 

ammar@kaospilot.dk

Mathias Overgaard Jacobsen

mathias@kaospilot.dk

TEAM 25

Victor Rasmussen

victor@kaospilot.dk

Gina Gommer

gina@kaospilot.dk

Laura Marie Larsen

laura@kaospilot.dk

Thomas Trads

trads@kaospilot.dk

Helen Otvig Busch

helen@kaospilot.dk

Jens Fick

fick@kaospilot.dk

Michael Heider

heider@kaospilot.dk

Oline Nordentoft

oline@kaospilot.dk

Daichi Moriyama

daichi@kaospilot.dk

Daniel Olesen

dao@kaospilot.dk

Zenna Fiscella

zenna@kaospilot.dk

Filip Axnér

fax@kaospilot.dk

Amanda Middelboe

amanda@kaospilot.dk

Ida Marie Andersen

ima@kaospilot.dk

Jens Axel Thorbøll Dirksen

jens@kaospilot.dk

Mehdi Farah

mehdi@kaospilot.dk

Amanda Emanuella Vincentz Borg

avb@kaospilot.dk

Julius Villum Krogh

julius@kaospilot.dk

Minerva Pietilä

minerva@kaospilot.dk

Håkon Knutsen Bjørke

haakon@kaospilot.dk

Julie Due Steffensen

jds@kaospilot.dk

Kathrine Svejstrup

kas@kaospilot.dk

Lina Fahrenholtz

lina.f@kaospilot.dk

Arne Bangsgaard Mathiasen

arne@kaospilot.dk

Evrim Citirikkaya

evrim@kaospilot.dk

Niels Bak Jensen

bak@kaospilot.dk

Maaya Fujii

maaya@kaospilot.dk

Jeppe Alsgaard Pachaï

jeppe@kaospilot.dk

Amalie Falk Jensby

afj@kaospilot.dk

Olivia Hultman

olivia@kaospilot.dk

Astrid Ibsen

astrid.ibsen@kaospilot.dk

Majken Rosenqvist

majken@kaospilot.dk

Eske Touborg Matthiesen

eske@kaospilot.dk

Dina Veronika Bjørn Schmidt

dina@kaospilot.dk

Sheila Hoffmann

sheila@kaospilot.dk

Mikkel Skov Madsen

mikkel@kaospilot.dk

Yusuf Yassin Dualeh

yusuf@kaospilot.dk

Simon Ahlgren

ahlgren@kaospilot.dk